Fireboy DML – Playboy Album | Zip Download - Streetot '
Connect with us


Album: Fireboy DML – Playboy



Fireboy DML Playboy Album Mp3 Download
PAY ATTENTION: Join Telegram channel! Never miss important updates!


Fireboy DML Playboy Album Mp3 Download

PAY ATTENTION: Subscribe To Our YouTube channel - get the most important Video Contents directly in your favourite app!

Fireboy DML Playboy Album Mp3 Download

YBNL Nation signee Fireboy DML drops his fifth studio album titled Playboy.

Fireboy DML comes through with his anticipated body of work, Playboy, it has 14 amazing tracks. The LP comes with charms of Afrobeat well blended with other genres to make it unique and entertaining.

Also: Album: Omah Lay – Boy Alone

The body of work guest appearances includes Asake, Shenseea, Ed Sheeran, Euro, Rema, and Chris Brown.


  1. Change
  2. Bandana
  3. Ashawo
  4. Playboy
  5. Adore
  6. Sofri
  7. Diana
  8. Compromise
  9. Timoti
  10. Peru
  11. Afro Highlife
  12. Havin’ Fun
  13. Peru (Remix)
  14. Glory

The production credits include Syn Mix, P.Prime, and Demetrius Bell among others. Playboy album is impressive and groovy and is worth the listen.

Promote your songs, business brands, or any advert on contact us @ 09015885101 (WHATSAPP),