Join our WhatsApp Group 1 Group 2 | Group 3 | Group 4 or Telegram Channel

User Review
( votes)

Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Zip File) Download Album

One of Nigeria’s Most Sought after Artiste Wizkid Finally drops his 4th Studio Album titled “Made In Lagos”
“Made In Lagos Album” is compiled with 14 amazing tracks with massive guess appearance from Nigerian & Foreign Artiste.

Check tracklist below, Download Made In Lagos Album by Wizkid and enjoy

  1. Reckless || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Longtime (feat. Skepta) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Mighty Wines || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Smile (feat. H.E.R) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Piece Of Me (feat. Ella Mai) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    Do You Want To Promote Your Music, Videos, Mixtapes or Comedy video On StreetOT?Upload Your SongOr Talk To Us On Whatsapp +2349015885101

8. No Stress || DOWNLOAD MP3

  1. True Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Sweet One || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Essence || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Roma (feat. Terri) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Gyrate || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Grace || DOWNLOAD MP3

User Review
( votes)

About the author


Digital Marketer,Web Developer,Movie geek And A Manu Fan . As The Ceo Of This Media Who Is Dedicated To His Work. Contact Me For All Kind Of Promotion via Whatsapp : 09015885101

Leave a Reply