Fireboy DML reveals cover art & tracklist for ‘Apollo’ album

Read Time:32 Second

Fireboy DML has shared the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming album, “Apollo”.

The project consists of 17 songs which include previously released singles “New York City Girl,” “Eli” and “Tattoo.

The YBNL artiste featured his boss, OlamideWande Coal and D Smoke on the album scheduled to be released on 20th August 2020.

READ  DOWNLOAD: Brymo – Yellow (Full Album + Zip)

Below is the full tracklist of Apollo as shared by Fireboy DML on Twitter:

Do You Want To Promote Your Music, Videos, Mixtapes or Comedy video On StreetOT? Click Here Or Talk To Us On Whatsapp +2349066190884
  1. Champ ft. D Smoke

  2. Spell ft. Wande Coal

  3. Eli

  4. Tattoo

  5. Favourite Song

  6. New York City Girl

  7. Lifestyle

  8. Airplane Mode 9. 24 (interlude)

  9. Dreamer 11. Afar ft. Olamide

  10. Go Away

  11. Shadé

  12. Friday Feeling

  13. God Only Knows

  14. Sound

  15. Remember Me