Join our WhatsApp Group 1 Group 2 | Group 3 | Group 4 or Telegram Channel

User Review
( votes)

This Aje (The Mixtape) consist of all his previous hit tracks in his music career.

Don’t miss out on this tune.


  1. Saro – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Inside Life feat. UMU Obiligbo – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Away feat. Alijiita – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Irin Ajo Ife feat. DMC Ladida – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Aje feat. Keke Ogungbe – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Ability – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. One Call feat. IDYL and Save Fame – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Family feat. Qdot, Danny S and Save Fame – DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Aje Remix Part 1 feat. Barry Jhay and Lyta – DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Aje Wazobia Remix Part 2 feat. Phyno, Zlatan and Magnito – DOWNLOAD MP3
SEE  Album: Lil Kesh - YAGI (Young And Getting It)
User Review
( votes)

About the author


Digital Marketer,Web Developer,Movie geek And A Manu Fan . As The Ceo Of This Media Who Is Dedicated To His Work. Contact Me For All Kind Of Promotion via Whatsapp : 09015885101

Leave a Reply

Voice Season 1 (Complete) | Korean Drama