STREAM LIVE: A Day In Live With WIZKID (Watch Now)

Join our WhatsApp Group 1 Group 2 | Group 3 | Group 4 or Telegram Channel for instant updates



Read Time:21 Second

A Day In Live With WIZKID (Watch Now)

Launching November 19th, 5pm London, 6pm Lagos, 12pm New York

This one’s for everyone who’s ever wondered what their favorite musicians gets up to in a day! It’s a three-hour live-stream starring Wizkid culminating in a full-on, live interactive performance – and you won’t find it anywhere else.

Do You Want To Promote Your Music, Videos, Mixtapes or Comedy video On StreetOT? Click Here Or Talk To Us On Whatsapp +2349066190884

Press Play Below And Start Streaming Now

 

READ  Sound Sultan Ft. 2Baba, Wizkid – Ghesomo

Upload Your Song


Join our WhatsApp Group 1 Group 2 | Group 3 | Group 4 or Telegram Channel for instant updates

About StreetotNG 3882 Articles
Digital Marketer,Web Developer,Movie geek And A Manu Fan . As The Ceo Of This Media Who Is Dedicated To His Work. Contact Me For All Kind Of Promotion via Whatsapp : 09066190884

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply